lkpcuba.blogg.se

Mac paint pots camel coat reviews
Mac paint pots camel coat reviews












  • Rubenesque golden peach with gold pearl.
  • mac paint pots camel coat reviews

    MAC Pro Longwear Paint Pots for Fall 2013 ($20) From eggplant to army green and sheer gold, coordinate with Paint Pots for a chic, modern look that lasts. Pro Longwear Eye Liner define eyes with a dense, water-resistant formula that glides on comfortably and stays for 12 hours. They apply smoothly and dry with vibrant intensity. From creamy beige to brilliant blue-green and shimmering silver, Pro Longwear Paint Pots deliver highly dimensional colour with a luxurious finish. Catch you later, Sarah xx.MAC Pro Longwear Paint Pots for eyes returns in seven new shades for the Fall 2013 season. So that’s it, all three of my recent paint pot purchases reviewed and done! I hope you liked them all and I didn’t bore you too much with my paint pot obsession! There are more in the permanent line and MAC are always bringing out the odd LE item, so I’m sure you’ll see more about these from me in the future :lol:! What do you think of the MAC paint pots? Super-product or super-dupable? Any comments or thoughts, just click on the comment tab below this post to share. I personally rate them as a replacement for eyeshadow primer if you’re eye area isn’t too oily (unlike mine that is!!). The paint pots cost £14.50 from MAC and this one contains 5g of product (like all the others I have seen), which means they last an age (well for me they do)! Ingredients are shown below! Paint pots are great as bases for eye makeup and help most products last a lot longer than they would on their own.

    mac paint pots camel coat reviews

    The staying power is amazing (as I would expect with a paint pot), but after a full day I do get a little creasing in the inner corner of my eye because I have super oily lids, if I want to stop this them I use an eye primer and this makes it super, super longwearing and non-creasing.

    mac paint pots camel coat reviews

    But I wouldn’t really wear this one it’s own for an evening out just because it’s not opaque enough for me. This one is called Bare Study and it’s fairly well reported out there on the Because of the sheeny finish this can come off a bit sheer and if I use this on it’s own it for those days when I want to look like I’ve put a lot of work in to my eye MU, when actually it’s just a wash of Bare Study and some eyeliner. This is a third and final review of my recently hauled MAC Paint Pots, yes I know I went a little OTT.














    Mac paint pots camel coat reviews